PROMOTING ECONOMIC GROWTH

KENT SOUTH CHAMBER

CONTACT US

ABOUT

The Kent South Chamber of Commerce brings together business people from all over Kent South. Acting as spokesperson for the latter, our non-profit organization seeks to create a network between people in order to promote the economic prosperity of our region.

SERGE ARSENAULT

PRESIDENT OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

shutterstock_358977299.jpg
NB outline_KS1_2.png
NB outline_KS2.png
Since

1947

OUR HISTORY

The Chamber of Commerce was created in 1947. It was founded by Jos Berthe, Lome Collette, Hervé Cormier, Bernard Doucet, Laurie Maillet and Rosario Richard. Since then, the Chamber has extended its territory and now serves the greater Kent South region. The Chamber is now called the Chamber of Commerce of Kent South.

The goal of the Chamber of Commerce Kent South is to create a business community that nurtures and inspires entrepreneurs. As a member, you are part of this community; you have access to the wealth of knowledge and experience found there.

No upcoming events at the moment

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER!

Thanks for submitting!

CONTACT US

We are here to help you! If you have any suggestions or comments, do not hesitate to contact us by filling out our contact form, by email or by phone.

SAY HELLO!

Thanks for submitting!

PROMOUVOIR LA CROISSANCE ÉCONOMIQUE

CHAMBRE DE COMMERCE KENT-SUD

À PROPOS

La Chambre de Commerce Kent-Sud rassemble des gens d’affaires de tout le Kent-Sud. Agissant en tant que porte-parole de ces derniers, notre organisation à but non lucratif cherche à créer un réseau entre les gens afin de promouvoir la prospérité économique de notre région.

SERGE ARSENAULT

PRÉSIDENT DU CONSEIL D'ADMINISTRATION

shutterstock_358977299.jpg
NB outline_KS1_2.png
NB outline_KS2.png
Depuis

1947

NOTRE HISTOIRE

La Chambre de Commerce a été créée en 1947. Elle a été fondée par Jos Berthe, Lome Collette, Hervé Cormier, Bernard Doucet, Laurie Maillet et Rosario Richard. Depuis lors, la Chambre a étendu son territoire et elle dessert maintenant la grande région du Kent-Sud. La Chambre s’appelle désormais la Chambre de Commerce Kent-Sud.

L’objectif de la Chambre de Commerce Kent-Sud est de créer une communauté d’affaires qui nourrit les pouvoirs et inspire les entrepreneurs. En tant que membre, vous faites partie de cette communauté; vous avez accès à la richesse des connaissances et de l’expérience qui s’y trouvent.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS AU BULLETIN D'INFORMATIONS!

Merci d'avoir soumis!

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Nous sommes là pour vous aider! Si vous avez des suggestions ou des commentaires, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter en remplissant notre formulaire de contact, par courriel ou par téléphone.

DITES BONJOUR!

Merci d'avoir soumis!